Pregnancy Survey

Pumpkin
What Fruit are you? Pumpkin
How far along:  38 weeks
Gender:  BOY!
Total weight gain/loss:  20 pounds
Exercise: Nada
Stretch marks: Some
Swelling: Minor
Maternity clothes: I love them! I have been wearing maternity clothes since about 12 weeks.
Belly button: Innie!
Sleep: Restless
Food cravings: Sweets
Symptoms: Fatigue and nausea
Movement: He loves to move in the early morning and around 9 PM.
Labor signs: I gave the whole family a scare on Christmas.
What I miss: Sleeping wild.
What I’m loving: Feeling my baby move and seeing my stomach grow.
What I’m looking forward to: Holding my child.
Best moment this week: Reaching full term.

 

Leave a Reply

